youtube seo

YouTube SEO training

Home » blog » YouTube SEO training

Table of Contents




Categories

Preface: YouTube SEO

In this article, let’s talk about YouTube SEO and improving the ranking of our videos on YouTube and search engines. The methods provided for video SEO on YouTube are the same methods that we in the Avengering team do to increase the number of monthly views of our YouTube channel. If you are also looking to get more views, more comments, increase the number of your members in the channel, and also increase the number of your inputs from Google, you can read the  YouTube SEO tutorial in full.

YouTube SEO training

You may be wondering if a video can be optimized for certain YouTube keywords to get better rankings in YouTube search results? To clarify this issue, you can see the images below. To help you better understand this.

Improve YouTube video rankings for on-page-seo

As you can see, by taking some special steps you can get a better ranking in YouTube search results for some keywords. Follow the steps below for SEO on YouTube.

Step 1 SEO on YouTube: Find Keywords

Millions of searches are done on YouTube every day. If you want to have more visitors for your videos and show your products and services to many users. It is best to use commonly used and searchable words for video titles and descriptions on YouTube.

 But how do we find the keywords?

The first step in finding the best keywords for your video and channel on YouTube is to first make a list of the words you are looking for. In this article, we decide to talk about ways to find keywords.

  1. Use the YouTube search suggestion tool

    One of the most important strategies we use in we to find keywords. Use the feature to search for YouTube offers. All you have to do to find the keywords you want to use this method is to go to YouTube and type in the search term for the phrase and word you want. At this point, YouTube offers you a wide range of keywords related to what you have entered.

    This method is the best way to extract keywords on YouTube because the proposed set of phrases is exactly the phrases that are typed or written by the user on Google.

  2. Find keywords in popular YouTube videos

Another way you can use this is to select the most popular videos that are related to the keyword you want to target as keywords. Undoubtedly, choosing the best keywords and also optimizing keywords is an important part of the SEO video on YouTube. If you watch a particular video that has a lot of views, this video is undoubtedly optimized with a popular keyword. To find keywords using this method, go to the channels that are related to your keyword, and sort the videos by Most Popular.

 

Sort videos by popularity on YouTube

With this method, you can see the most videos seen in a channel in the image below.

Sort videos on YouTube by popularity

Select a video from the list above. Note: Choose a video that is related to the keyword you want. In the next step, you should see what keywords the video is optimized for. This is very simple, you just need to check what words are used in the title, description, and tags of this video. For example, the following video is optimized for the phrase video SEO.

Keywords in the title and description of the video

You can also use this method to find the list of keywords you want.

But how do we choose the best keywords?

The next step after finding the list of keywords is to select the best keywords from the list. To do this, you only need to follow the steps below. If you have just launched your channel and do not have many visitors, it is best to choose keywords with little competition. Choosing highly competitive keywords will not work for you. First, look for low-keywords to gain several visitors, and over time, as the number of visitors increases, go for more competitive keywords.

For example, if I am looking for SEO for a channel or video on YouTube and I have SEO, SEO training and SEO training in Paris in my list, I will choose the sample SEO work in Paris first because it is less competitive. Enjoys.

Optimize your YouTube videos for Google as well

Most of the steps to increase the video rank on YouTube as well as YouTube SEO for Google are the same. The best thing is that in addition to improving the ranking of videos on YouTube in the video section of Google results, be one of the top videos and direct many views to your video and channel through search engines. The most views for a movie and video on YouTube are indeed from within the YouTube app, but you need to know that by having a good ranking for videos on Google, you can have more views.

But how do we optimize YouTube videos for Google?

The best way to do this is to optimize your videos with the keywords they search on Google. By searching for different terms, you will find that Google has movie-type results for certain keywords. These words will be the best words for your optimization.

Video optimization on YouTube for Google

In general, Google has video results for the following phrases.

Training – (SEO training, cooking)

video – (SEO Training Videos)

How – (How to SEO your site)

These are just some keywords that Google has video results.

But why is it important to optimize YouTube videos for Google search engine?

If you optimize your video for a keyword that has no Google search, you usually only get traffic through YouTube itself, but if you optimize your video for a keyword that is also searchable on Google, no doubt You will also get a lot of hits through search engines

Step Two SEO on YouTube: Increase video views on YouTube

YouTube has stated over and over again. If you want your videos to appear in the top results of YouTube results, you have to have a lot of visitors and people are constantly watching your videos on YouTube. So retaining your audience and getting your audience back to your video and channel will be the most important factor in ranking.

Simply put, if your video keeps people on YouTube, it will rank higher in search results. Because YouTube wants to keep people in their program for longer to click on ads

In the image below, you can also see the importance of video ratings on YouTube with the number of comments.

Video comment chart on YouTube

How to increase the number of YouTube channel members?

The simplest way is to put the channel ID at the bottom of your videos and the end of the videos, ask your video viewers to join your channel for more information and to watch new videos. The more members your channel has, the more people you can keep on YouTube for a long time. Improving the ratings of videos is one of the advantages of having more members.

5 Important Factors for Ranking Videos on YouTube (YouTube SEO)

  • Number of video comments
  • Subscribe or follow the channel after watching the video
  • Shared videos
  • Click-Through-Rate (CTR)
  • Video length

Step Three SEO on YouTube: Optimizing Videos

So far, you have learned what you need to know. Now it’s time to share your videos on YouTube and apply what you have learned about finding keywords.

Speak your keywords

Nowadays, YouTube knows what the shared video is about, using phonology it can better understand what you are talking about. So mentioning keywords can be a positive point for optimizing video on YouTube. Of course, this is the case for English-speaking users.

Video title

The length of the keywords you use in the video should not exceed 5 keywords. Also, avoid excessive repetition of words in the title.

Video description on YouTube

As the title of the video, the descriptions should use related keywords so that the user can select the best content by viewing the title of the YouTube video and the description of your video. Note that the description you write should be about the video, not the description of your ad. You should write the description of your video in such a way that users will read it and realize that this is the video they want. Always use your brand in the video description and link it to the related pages on your site.

Principles of writing video descriptions on YouTube

  • Write your target keywords at the beginning of the description (first 25 words)
  • The length of the description should be less than 250 words
  • Use your keywords two to three times.

Video tags

Tags are not very important in YouTube SEO, but they can help you. The first tag I use is the same as my target keyword. I also select other tags from the keyword LSI. Using these tags, you show YouTube, the search engine, and the user what your video is about, and YouTube can determine which videos to suggest to the user next to the video.

Conclusion

The most important part of YouTube SEO is choosing and optimizing the video for that keyword. Try to choose the best keywords for optimization and express the keywords in the tag, video name, and video description. Another point to note is the attractiveness of writing video descriptions.

ABOUT US

Working with Digital marketingSEO services, and website design and Migrating services to PWA with a highly experienced team for years, َAvenger IT Next Generation has been able to meet the needs of people in various businesses and help businesses grow. Continuously updating their level of knowledge and exploring different markets has surpassed the pioneers in this field and incorporate successful experiences into their careers.

Avenger IT Next Generation is a progressive and insightful design agency, technically and creatively skilled to translate your brand into its best digital self. Our design and development approach creates impactful, engaging brands, and immersive digital experiences that bring you a return on creativity, call with us.

The network services section of Avenger IT Next Generation has three main titles:

  1. Consulting services and network solutions
  2. Installation and realization of network projects
  3. Network support and maintenance services

These services take the form of short and long-term contracts for network support and maintenance and in the form of projects and cases in the field of consulting and the implementation of networks for businesses, institutions, various industries. , medical and educational centers, large commercial office complexes, petrochemicals, factories, small organizations. , Medium and large, and is provided.

5/5

There are no reviews yet. Be the first one to write one.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on email

youtubeseo

Formation Youtubeseo

Home » Blog » Formation Youtubeseo

Formation Youtubeseo

Dans cet article, parlons du référencement YouTube(Youtubeseo) et de l’amélioration du classement de nos vidéos sur YouTube et les moteurs de recherche. En fait, les méthodes fournies pour le référencement vidéo sur YouTube sont exactement les mêmes que celles de l’équipe Avengering pour augmenter le nombre de vues mensuelles de notre chaîne YouTube. Si vous cherchez également à obtenir plus de vues, plus de commentaires, augmenter le nombre de vos membres dans la chaîne et augmenter également le nombre de vos entrées de Google, vous pouvez lire le  tutoriel de référencement YouTube complet.

Formation référencement YouTube

Vous vous demandez peut-être si une vidéo peut vraiment être optimisée pour certains mots clés YouTube pour obtenir un meilleur classement dans les résultats de recherche YouTube? Pour clarifier ce problème, vous pouvez voir les images ci-dessous. Pour vous aider à mieux comprendre cela.

Improve YouTube video rankings for on-page-seo

Comme vous pouvez le voir, en prenant certaines mesures spéciales, vous pouvez obtenir un meilleur classement dans les résultats de recherche YouTube pour certains mots clés. Suivez les étapes ci-dessous pour le référencement sur YouTube .

Étape 1 SEO sur YouTube: rechercher des mots clés

Des millions de recherches sont effectuées sur YouTube chaque jour. Si vous souhaitez obtenir plus de vues pour vos vidéos et montrer vos produits et services à un grand nombre d’utilisateurs. Il est préférable d’utiliser des mots couramment utilisés et consultables pour les titres vidéo et les descriptions sur YouTube.

 Mais comment trouver les mots clés?

La première étape pour trouver les meilleurs mots clés pour votre film et votre chaîne sur YouTube consiste d’abord à dresser une liste des mots que vous recherchez. Dans cet article, Avengering décide de parler des moyens de trouver des mots clés.

  1. Utilisez l’outil de suggestion de recherche YouTube

    L’une des stratégies les plus importantes que nous utilisons dans Avengering pour trouver des mots clés. Utilisez la fonction pour rechercher des offres YouTube. Tout ce que vous avez à faire pour trouver les mots clés que vous souhaitez utiliser est d’aller sur YouTube et de taper le terme de recherche pour l’expression et le mot que vous voulez. À ce stade, YouTube vous propose un large éventail de mots clés liés à ce que vous avez entré.

    Cette méthode est le meilleur moyen d’extraire des mots clés sur YouTube, car l’ensemble de phrases proposé est exactement les phrases qui sont tapées ou écrites par l’utilisateur dans Google.

  2. Rechercher des mots clés dans des vidéos YouTube populaires

Vous pouvez également utiliser cette option pour sélectionner les vidéos les plus populaires liées au mot clé que vous souhaitez cibler en tant que mots clés. Sans aucun doute, le choix des meilleurs mots clés et l’optimisation des mots clés sont une partie importante de la vidéo SEO sur YouTube(Youtubeseo) . Si vous regardez une vidéo particulière qui a beaucoup de vues, cette vidéo est sans aucun doute optimisée avec un mot-clé populaire. Pour rechercher des mots clés à l’aide de cette méthode, reportez-vous aux chaînes associées à votre mot clé et triez les vidéos par les plus populaires.

Sort videos by popularity on YouTube

Avec cette méthode, vous pouvez voir le plus de vidéos vues sur une chaîne dans l’image ci-dessous.

Sort videos on YouTube by popularity

Sélectionnez une vidéo dans la liste ci-dessus. Remarque: choisissez une vidéo associée au mot clé souhaité. À l’étape suivante, vous devriez voir pour quels mots clés la vidéo est optimisée. C’est très simple, il vous suffit de vérifier quels mots sont utilisés dans le titre, la description et les tags de cette vidéo. Par exemple, la vidéo suivante est optimisée pour l’expression vidéo seo.

Keywords in the title and description of the video

Vous pouvez également utiliser cette méthode pour trouver la liste des mots clés que vous souhaitez.

Mais comment choisir les meilleurs mots clés?

L’étape suivante après avoir trouvé la liste de mots clés consiste à sélectionner les meilleurs mots clés dans la liste. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit de suivre les étapes ci-dessous. Si vous venez de lancer votre chaîne et n’avez pas un grand nombre de visiteurs, il est préférable de choisir des mots clés peu compétitifs. Choisir des mots clés hautement compétitifs ne fonctionnera pas pour vous. Tout d’abord, recherchez des mots clés faibles pour gagner un certain nombre de visiteurs, et au fil du temps, à mesure que le nombre de visiteurs augmente, optez pour des mots clés plus compétitifs.

Par exemple, si je recherche du référencement(Youtubeseo) pour une chaîne ou une vidéo sur YouTube et que j’ai une formation en référencement, en référencement et en référencement à Paris dans ma liste, je choisirai certainement l’ exemple de travail de référencement à Paris en premier car il est moins compétitif. Aime.

Optimisez également vos vidéos YouTube pour Google

La plupart des étapes pour augmenter le classement vidéo sur YouTube ainsi que le référencement YouTube pour Google sont les mêmes. La meilleure chose est qu’en plus d’améliorer le classement des vidéos sur YouTube dans la section vidéo des résultats de Google, soyez l’une des meilleures vidéos et dirigez un grand nombre de vues vers votre vidéo et votre chaîne via les moteurs de recherche. Il est vrai que la plupart des vues pour un film et une vidéo sur YouTube proviennent de l’application YouTube, mais vous devez savoir qu’en ayant un bon classement des vidéos sur Google, vous pouvez avoir plus de vues.

Mais comment optimiser les vidéos YouTube pour Google?

La meilleure façon de le faire est d’optimiser vos vidéos avec les mots clés qu’ils recherchent sur Google. En recherchant différents termes, vous constaterez que Google propose des résultats de type film pour certains mots clés. Ces mots seront les meilleurs mots pour votre optimisation.

youtubeseo - Video optimization on YouTube for Google

En général, Google a des résultats vidéo pour les phrases suivantes.

Formation – (formation SEO, cuisine)

Films – (Vidéos de formation SEO)

Comment – (Comment SEO votre site)

Ce ne sont que quelques-uns des mots clés pour lesquels Google a des résultats vidéo.

Mais pourquoi est-il important d’optimiser les vidéos YouTube pour le moteur de recherche Google?

Si vous optimisez votre vidéo pour un mot clé qui n’a pas de recherche Google, vous n’obtiendrez généralement que du trafic via YouTube lui-même, mais si vous optimisez votre vidéo pour un mot clé qui est également consultable sur Google, sans aucun doute Vous obtiendrez également beaucoup de visites grâce aux moteurs de recherche

Deuxième étape SEO sur YouTube(Youtubeseo): augmentez le nombre de vues vidéo sur YouTube

YouTube l’a répété à maintes reprises. Si vous voulez que vos vidéos apparaissent dans les meilleurs résultats des résultats YouTube, vous devez avoir beaucoup de visiteurs et les gens regardent constamment vos vidéos sur YouTube. Ainsi, conserver votre audience et ramener votre audience vers votre vidéo et votre chaîne sera le facteur le plus important dans le classement.

Autrement dit, si votre vidéo garde les internautes sur YouTube, elle sera mieux classée dans les résultats de recherche. Parce que YouTube veut garder les gens dans son programme plus longtemps pour cliquer sur les annonces

Dans l’image ci-dessous, vous pouvez également voir l’importance des évaluations de films sur YouTube avec le nombre de commentaires.

youtubeseo - Video comment chart on YouTube

Comment augmenter le nombre de membres de la chaîne YouTube?

Le moyen le plus simple consiste à mettre l’ID de la chaîne au bas de vos vidéos et à la fin des vidéos, demandez à vos téléspectateurs de rejoindre votre chaîne pour plus d’informations et de regarder de nouvelles vidéos. Plus votre chaîne compte de membres, plus vous pouvez conserver de personnes sur YouTube pendant longtemps. L’amélioration des classements des films est l’un des avantages d’avoir plus de membres.

5 facteurs importants pour classer les films sur YouTube (Youtubeseo)

  • Nombre de commentaires vidéo
  • Abonnez-vous ou suivez la chaîne après avoir regardé le film
  • Vidéos partagées
  • Taux de clics (CTR)
  • Durée de la vidéo

Étape trois SEO sur YouTube (Youtubeseo): optimisation des vidéos

Jusqu’à présent, vous avez appris ce que vous devez savoir. Il est maintenant temps de partager vos vidéos sur YouTube et d’appliquer ce que vous avez appris sur la recherche de mots clés.

Prononcez vos mots clés

De nos jours, YouTube sait de quoi parle la vidéo partagée, en utilisant la phonologie, elle peut mieux comprendre de quoi vous parlez. La mention de mots clés peut donc être un point positif pour optimiser la vidéo sur YouTube. Bien sûr, c’est le cas pour les utilisateurs anglophones.

Titre de la vidéo

La longueur des mots clés que vous utilisez dans la vidéo ne doit pas dépasser 5 mots clés. Évitez également la répétition excessive de mots dans le titre.

Description de la vidéo sur YouTube(Youtubeseo)

Comme le titre de la vidéo, les descriptions doivent utiliser des mots clés pertinents afin que l’utilisateur puisse sélectionner le meilleur contenu en affichant le titre de la vidéo YouTube et la description de votre vidéo. Notez que la description que vous écrivez doit concerner la vidéo et non la description de votre annonce. Vous devez rédiger la description de votre vidéo de telle manière que les utilisateurs la lisent et réalisent que c’est la vidéo qu’ils souhaitent. Utilisez toujours votre marque dans la description de la vidéo et associez-la aux pages connexes de votre site.

Principes de rédaction de descriptions de vidéos sur YouTube

  • Écrivez vos mots clés cibles au début de la description (25 premiers mots)
  • La longueur de la description doit être inférieure à 250 mots
  • Utilisez vos mots clés deux à trois fois.

Balises vidéo

Les balises ne sont pas très importantes dans le référencement YouTube(Youtubeseo) mais elles peuvent vous aider. La première balise que j’utilise est exactement la même que mon mot-clé cible. Je sélectionne également d’autres balises du mot-clé lsi. À l’aide de ces balises, vous montrez à YouTube, au moteur de recherche et à l’utilisateur le sujet de votre vidéo, et YouTube peut déterminer les vidéos à suggérer à l’utilisateur à côté de la vidéo.

Conclusion:

La partie la plus importante du référencement YouTube(youtubeseo) est de choisir et d’optimiser la vidéo pour ce mot clé. Essayez de choisir les meilleurs mots clés pour l’optimisation et d’exprimer les mots clés dans la balise, le nom de la vidéo et la description de la vidéo. Un autre point à noter est l’attrait de la rédaction de descriptions vidéo.

 

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Travaillant avec le marketing numérique, les services de référencement et la conception de sites Web et Migration de services vers PWA avec une équipe très expérimentée depuis des années, Avenger IT Next Generation a été en mesure de répondre aux besoins des personnes dans diverses entreprises et d’aider les entreprises à croître. La mise à jour continue de leur niveau de connaissances et l’exploration de différents marchés ont dépassé les pionniers dans ce domaine et incorporé des expériences réussies dans leur carrière.

Avenger IT Next Generation est une agence de design évolutive et perspicace, techniquement et créativement qualifiée pour traduire votre marque en son meilleur digital. Notre approche de conception et de développement crée des marques percutantes et engageantes et des expériences numériques immersives qui vous apportent un retour sur la créativité, appeler avec nous.

La section des services réseau de Avenger IT Next Generation comprend trois titres principaux:

  1.  Services de conseil et solutions réseau
  2. Installation et réalisation de projets de réseaux
  3. Services d’assistance et de maintenance réseau

Ces services prennent la forme de contrats à court et à long terme pour le support et la maintenance du réseau et sous la forme de projets et de cas dans le domaine du conseil et de la mise en œuvre de réseaux aux entreprises, institutions, industries diverses, centres médicaux et éducatifs, grands complexes de bureaux commerciaux, pétrochimie, usines, petites organisations. , Moyen et grand et est fourni.

Catégories

No Title

5,0 rating
août 9, 2020

Aura Aware – the smart distance awareness device. Used by 1000s of businesses in 34 countries worldwide.
With warm regards,
George G.A,

Janine Fagan
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on telegram
Share on pinterest
Share on reddit
Share on email